ZenStorming

Where Science Meets Muse

A Great, Creative Modeling Tool – Bendaroos

Posted by Plish on December 16, 2008

I received an email I knew was SPAM. It was entitled “Re: Amazing Flexible Building Sticks.”

I opened it and the kid inside me jumped up and down.  I clicked and went to the Bendaroo website

I was greeted by an obnoxious promo video, but I looked past that and was smitten by the coolness of this product.

Why am I high on this?

It’s a great tool for brainstorming and idea generation.  Anytime you can play with things with your fingers you can and will increase your creative output.  The fact that this stuff is reusable is a bonus.

Unleashing your playful side is a must if you want to optimize your creativity.  A product like this (which I get no money for promoting I might add!) get’s two thumbs up and deserves to be in any creative person’s toolkit.

Leave a Reply

 
