ZenStorming

Where Science Meets Muse

What does your ‘Creativity Alphabet’ Look Like?

Posted by Plish on May 21, 2009

Came across the above video “F is for Fail- An Alphabetical Odyssey Through the Creative Process.”

I really like it though I can’t make up my mind if this has a negative or positive bent (I lean towards it being a wee bit on the negative side).  It did, nevertheless, get me thinking about my ‘Creativity Alphabet’. 

creativity alphabet (michael plishka 2009)A-Artistry

 

B-Build

C-Capture, Chaos

D-Dry

E-Elucidate

F-Fail, Font, Freedom

G-Grow

H-Heuristic

I-Illuminative, Imagine

J-Jumbalaya

K-Kalology, Kenosis

L-Love, Limitless

M-Meandering

N-Night, Nascent, Nature

O-Observe

P-Perspective, Prayer

Q-Question, Quiet

R-Rest

S-Symbiosis

T-Transcend, Time

U-Universal

V-Veritas, Vision

W-Work

X-Intersection

Y-Yin, Yang

Z-Zen

What is your alphabet?

Leave a Reply

 
