ZenStorming

Where Science Meets Muse

Like to Read More about Creativity, Brands, Retail and Design?

Posted by Plish on September 10, 2013

Occasionally I get asked if I write at other blogs.

The short answer is ‘yes.’

The longer answer is this blog post.

Below you’ll find¬†two other sites that I blog at (and one resource site).¬† Most of the posts are¬†different content from what I write here.¬† The below¬†blogs are amazing resources and I frequent them¬†often.

The Next Big Design

This blog is about marketing, branding, design, creativity and culture.  Some great articles.  This is also a portal for FUSE (which incidentally is a mindblowing conference!)

 

Shopper360

This blog is about retail, understanding, and taking action on research of consumer behavior. It is the main blog for the Shopper Insights in Action Conference which I covered this year.

 

SlideShare

Feel free to check out the presentations I’ve put there.¬† Here’s my most recent, a series of concept maps I drew up ‘on the fly’ during the above mentioned Shopper Insights in Action Conference.¬† If you’ve got questions, please let me know!

 

In addition to the above locations, you can always visit the links in the right info bar under “My Other Sites”.¬† You can also just Google me. ūüôā

If there’s anything else you’d like to see more of here, or any of the other sites, please let me know.¬† I’d love to hear about your creativity and innovation challenges – I love ideas,¬†empowering others to come up with ideas, and making ideas reality.

Let’s keep in touch!

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
