ZenStorming

Where Science Meets Muse

What does ZenStorming mean to you? What do you want to see more or less of?

Posted by Plish on May 30, 2014

Hi ZenStorming Readers!

I am writing a quick note here to ask what it is that you are looking for.  After all, you’re reading this blog for a reason – something is resonating with you.

I’d love to hear what it is that you like about the blog, what you don’t like, what you’d like to see more or less of.

Would you like to see me offer services of any type? Coaching?

This is your opportunity to make the ZenStorming blog more useful to you on a personal and professional level.

Please drop me a line at Michael (at) Zenstorming (dot) com.  You can also click on the “contact” tab above and click on my email addy to send an email.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you.  If I don’t hear from you, I might just start picking readers at random and touching base🙂

Thanks for your time and efforts!  I truly appreciate it!!

Mike (aka: Plish)

Leave a Reply

 
